How many AI agents tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
41 AI agents tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 41 of the 41 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-27.
41 AI agents tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 33 of 41 state recurring commission (80%). 13 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 9 of them 60 days or longer. 41 of 41 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 27, 2026.
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
| Program | Stated window | Listed rate | Structure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quickchat AI | 180 days | 20% of net revenue for 12 months | Recurring | Source ↗ |
| NextPhone | 90 days | 25% of every payment for 12 months | Recurring | Source ↗ |
| PagerGPT | 90 days | 30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription | Recurring | Source ↗ |
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
| Program | Listed rate | Structure | Cookie | Network | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taskade | 50% for life | Recurring | 90 days | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Homesage.ai | 25-40% | Recurring | 60 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Reclaim AI | 40% | Hybrid | 90 days | PartnerStack | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AssistLoop | 35% recurring for 12 months | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| VoiceGenie | 33% of every customer payment over the course of the year | Recurring | 60 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AIApply | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Botpress | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Buzz.ai | 30% for 12 months | Recurring | 60 days | Reditus | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Chatbase | Up to 30% per sale | Recurring | Not stated | Dub | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| CosmicUp | 30% per sale (on each subscription and renewal) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Frontdesk | 30% recurring monthly for the lifetime of the customer | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Lindy | 30% for the first year, 15% for the second year | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Nomi | 30% lifetime recurring | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Nouswise | up to 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| PagerGPT | 30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription | Recurring | 90 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Sintra | 30% new sale + 15% recurring renewals | Hybrid | 30 days | Impact.com | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Wolfbot AI | 30% lifetime recurring | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Zing Coach | up to 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Acedit | 25% for the first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Dante AI | 25% recurring with no time limit, capped at $1,200 per referral | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Expertise AI | 25% | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Final Round AI | 25% | One-time | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Hanc.AI | 15-25% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Krater | 25% | Recurring | Not stated | Dub Partners | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Laxis | 25% on every new subscription for the first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Monica | 25% through the first year | Recurring | 45 days | Tapfiliate | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| NextPhone | 25% of every payment for 12 months | Recurring | 90 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Browse AI | 20% | Recurring | 30 days | PartnerStack | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Chatling | 20% recurring for the first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| CustomGPT.ai | Up to 20% for the first 2 years | Recurring | Not stated | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Millis AI | 20% on all referred payments | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Quickchat AI | 20% of net revenue for 12 months | Recurring | 180 days | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| SiteGPT | 20% recurring for as long as the customer stays subscribed | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Trillet | 15% recurring on referred agency subscriptions (for as long as they remain a customer) | Recurring | 30 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| MedReception AI | $150 per qualified demo + $300 per activated subscription (up to $450 per client) | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Relevance AI | Not stated | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Sentaro | Not stated | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Synthflow | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| TinyFish | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Direct | 2026-08-27 | Source ↗ |
| Vida | Not stated | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Zeni | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
22 of 41 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 19 do not state one.
Direct, Dub, Dub Partners, FirstPromoter, Impact.com, PartnerStack, Reditus, Rewardful, Tapfiliate, Tolt
Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.
Taskade, Homesage.ai, Reclaim AI, AssistLoop, VoiceGenie, AIApply, Botpress, Buzz.ai, Chatbase, CosmicUp, Frontdesk, Lindy, Nomi, Nouswise, PagerGPT, Sintra, Wolfbot AI, Zing Coach, Acedit, Dante AI, Expertise AI, Final Round AI, Hanc.AI, Krater, Laxis, Monica, NextPhone, Browse AI, Chatling, CustomGPT.ai, Millis AI, Quickchat AI, SiteGPT, Trillet, MedReception AI, Relevance AI, Sentaro, Synthflow, TinyFish, Vida, Zeni
Automation consultants and technical creators who build agent workflows for clients or in public.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
41 AI agents tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 41 of the 41 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-27.
33 of the 41 listed AI agents programs (80%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 3 state one-time payouts; 2 a hybrid of the two; 3 do not state a payout structure.
13 of 41 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 9 list 60 days or longer; 28 do not state a window in their recorded source.
24 of 41 list a published free plan and 15 list a free trial. 4 records do not state free-plan availability and 11 do not state trial availability.