37 AI writing tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 25 of 37 state recurring commission (68%). 21 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 15 of them 60 days or longer. 36 of 37 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 22, 2026.
Writing category facts
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
Programs listed
37
Source-verified
36 of 37
Recurring commission
25 (68%)
One-time / hybrid
4 / 3
Structure not stated
5
Median stated cookie
60 days
Cookies 60 days or longer
15 of 21
Cookie not stated
16
Published free plan
16 of 37
Free trial
19 of 37
Named network
24 of 37
Newest recorded check
August 22, 2026
Longest stated cookie windows
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
AI writing affiliate programs with the longest stated cookie windows
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
All 37 AI writing affiliate programs with recorded terms and cited sources
24 of 37 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 13 do not state one.
Writers, newsletter operators, and content teams who already publish with the tools they review.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
AI Writing affiliate program questions
How many AI writing tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
37 AI writing tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 36 of the 37 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.
Do AI writing affiliate programs pay recurring commissions?
25 of the 37 listed AI writing programs (68%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 4 state one-time payouts; 3 a hybrid of the two; 5 do not state a payout structure.
How long is the referral cookie for AI writing affiliate programs?
21 of 37 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 15 list 60 days or longer; 16 do not state a window in their recorded source.
Do AI writing tools offer a free plan or a free trial?
16 of 37 list a published free plan and 19 list a free trial. 2 records do not state free-plan availability and 6 do not state trial availability.