Category

AI Image affiliate programs

38 AI image tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 18 of 38 state recurring commission (47%). 18 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 10 of them 60 days or longer. 38 of 38 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 22, 2026.

Image category facts

Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.

Programs listed
38
Source-verified
38 of 38
Recurring commission
18 (47%)
One-time / hybrid
10 / 4
Structure not stated
6
Median stated cookie
60 days
Cookies 60 days or longer
10 of 18
Cookie not stated
20
Published free plan
16 of 38
Free trial
9 of 38
Named network
21 of 38
Newest recorded check
August 22, 2026

The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.

AI image affiliate programs with the longest stated cookie windows
ProgramStated windowListed rateStructureSource
AI HomeDesign90 days30%RecurringSource ↗
Logo Diffusion90 days20%–35% (page shows both)RecurringSource ↗
Looka90 daysUp to 35% of every saleRecurringSource ↗

Every AI image program in this category

The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.

All 38 AI image affiliate programs with recorded terms and cited sources
ProgramListed rateStructureCookieNetworkCheckedSource
Artistic Birth Chart50%One-timeNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
LookaUp to 35% of every saleRecurring90 daysPartnerStack2026-08-22Source ↗
AI HomeDesign30%Recurring90 daysRewardful2026-08-22Source ↗
Anifusion30%Recurring30 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Aragon AI30%One-timeNot statedRewardful2026-08-22Source ↗
BeYourCover30%Recurring30 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
HeadshotPhoto30%One-time60 daysTolt2026-08-22Source ↗
HeadshotPro30%One-time60 daysRewardful2026-08-22Source ↗
HeadshotsByAI30%RecurringNot statedFirstPromoter2026-08-22Source ↗
HomeDesigns AI30% lifetime + $248 per academy saleHybridNot statedFirstPromoter2026-08-22Source ↗
My Coloring Pages30%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
OnModel30%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Phot.AIup to 30%Recurring90 daysFirstPromoter2026-08-22Source ↗
REimagineHome30%Not statedNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
The New Black30%Hybrid60 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Tripo AI30%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Virtual Staging AI30%Not stated60 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Designs.aiup to 25% commission on qualified subscriptionsNot stated45 daysImpact2026-08-21Source ↗
FotorEarn between 25% and 35% of each successful referral's payment - the same rate applies to both monthly and annual plansHybrid30 daysTolt2026-08-21Source ↗
getimg.ai25% (30% Pro tier)Recurring60 daysDub2026-08-22Source ↗
Pixlrup to a 25% commission rateOne-timeNot statedAwin2026-08-21Source ↗
BetterPic20%–35% on all paymentsNot stated30 daysDub2026-08-22Source ↗
Collov AIup to 20% on virtual staging salesRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-08-22Source ↗
ColorBliss20%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Logo Diffusion20%–35% (page shows both)Recurring90 daysTapfiliate2026-08-22Source ↗
Meshy20%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
neural.love20% for six monthsRecurringNot statedFirstPromoter2026-08-22Source ↗
OpenArt20%Not statedNot statedTolt2026-08-22Source ↗
Pet Pic PortraitsUp to 20%One-time60 daysTapfiliate2026-08-22Source ↗
Photoroom20%One-time30 daysAwin2026-08-21Source ↗
Pikzels20%RecurringNot statedFirstPromoter2026-08-22Source ↗
Profile Bakery20%–40%One-timeNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Topaz Labs20%Hybrid30 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Ideal House10%Recurring7 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
PromeAI10%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
3D AI StudioUp to $417.00 per saleNot statedNot statedLemon Squeezy2026-08-22Source ↗
LogoAI$10–$30 per saleOne-timeNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Logomakerr.ai$10–$30 per saleOne-timeNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗

Networks named in this category

21 of 38 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 17 do not state one.

Awin, Dub, FirstPromoter, Impact, Lemon Squeezy, PartnerStack, Rewardful, Tapfiliate, Tolt

Compare AI Image tools side by side

Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.

Artistic Birth Chart, Looka, AI HomeDesign, Anifusion, Aragon AI, BeYourCover, HeadshotPhoto, HeadshotPro, HeadshotsByAI, HomeDesigns AI, My Coloring Pages, OnModel, Phot.AI, REimagineHome, The New Black, Tripo AI, Virtual Staging AI, Designs.ai, Fotor, getimg.ai, Pixlr, BetterPic, Collov AI, ColorBliss, Logo Diffusion, Meshy, neural.love, OpenArt, Pet Pic Portraits, Photoroom, Pikzels, Profile Bakery, Topaz Labs, Ideal House, PromeAI, 3D AI Studio, LogoAI, Logomakerr.ai

Who promotes AI Image tools

Designers, marketers, and print-on-demand sellers who show generated visuals inside their tutorials.

Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.

AI Image affiliate program questions

How many AI image tools with affiliate programs are listed here?

38 AI image tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 38 of the 38 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.

Do AI image affiliate programs pay recurring commissions?

18 of the 38 listed AI image programs (47%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 10 state one-time payouts; 4 a hybrid of the two; 6 do not state a payout structure.

How long is the referral cookie for AI image affiliate programs?

18 of 38 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 10 list 60 days or longer; 20 do not state a window in their recorded source.

Do AI image tools offer a free plan or a free trial?

16 of 38 list a published free plan and 9 list a free trial. 3 records do not state free-plan availability and 17 do not state trial availability.

← All 261 programs