How many AI code tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
22 AI code tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 22 of the 22 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-27.
22 AI code tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 9 of 22 state recurring commission (41%). 9 state a referral cookie window — median 30 days, 4 of them 60 days or longer. 22 of 22 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 27, 2026.
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
| Program | Listed rate | Structure | Cookie | Network | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI/ML API | Up to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments) | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AI2SQL | 30% on the first 3 subscription payments | Not stated | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Julius AI | 30% on the first 2 payments | Not stated | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Context.dev | 25% recurring for up to 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Dub | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Firecrawl | 25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing | Recurring | Not stated | Dub (partners.dub.co) | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| SheetMagic | 25% | Not stated | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| CodePal | 20% of net eligible subscription revenue | Not stated | 60 days | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Codexirra | 20% | Recurring | 90 days | Reditus | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Massed Compute | 10% uncapped commission on GPU rentals (plus 20% audience discount codes) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Novita AI | 10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days | Recurring | 60 days | Tapfiliate | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| RunPod | 10% for 6 months on referred customer payments (12% on product usage) via PartnerStack; in-house affiliate tier: 10% kickback on all referral spend | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Z.ai GLM Coding Plan | 10% of each invited friend first-order payment, paid as Z.ai credits (pending until 3 valid invites; +10% tiered bonus per cumulative 30 friends) | One-time | Not stated | Direct | 2026-08-27 | Source ↗ |
| Vast.ai | 3% of referred users' lifetime spend (paid as referral credits; up to 75% cashable out via Stripe Connect, PayPal, or Wise) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| LLM Gateway | 1% of referred teams' LLM spend (paid as platform credits, non-withdrawable) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Base44 | $100 per successful referral | One-time | 30 days | Impact | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Blink | $100 flat per referred paying customer | One-time | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| CodeRabbit | $30 per lead | One-time | Not stated | Dub | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Devs.ai | Not stated | Not stated | 180 days | PartnerStack | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Kilo Code | Flat one-time: $9.50 (Starter) / $24.50 (Pro) / $99.50 (Expert) per paying customer | One-time | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Lovable | Earn up to $100 for each first-time subscriber you refer | One-time | Not stated | Impact | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| testRigor | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Text2SQL.AI | Up to $68.40 per sale | Not stated | Not stated | Lemon Squeezy | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
14 of 22 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 8 do not state one.
Direct, Dub, Dub (partners.dub.co), Impact, Lemon Squeezy, PartnerStack, Reditus, Rewardful, Tapfiliate, Tolt
Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.
AI/ML API, AI2SQL, Julius AI, Context.dev, Firecrawl, SheetMagic, CodePal, Codexirra, Massed Compute, Novita AI, RunPod, Z.ai GLM Coding Plan, Vast.ai, LLM Gateway, Base44, Blink, CodeRabbit, Devs.ai, Kilo Code, Lovable, testRigor, Text2SQL.AI
Developer-education creators and engineering blogs whose readers already pay for developer tools.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
22 AI code tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 22 of the 22 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-27.
9 of the 22 listed AI code programs (41%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 6 state one-time payouts; 7 do not state a payout structure.
9 of 22 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 30 days and 4 list 60 days or longer; 13 do not state a window in their recorded source.
15 of 22 list a published free plan and 8 list a free trial. 1 records do not state free-plan availability and 11 do not state trial availability.