How many AI SEO tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
16 AI SEO tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 16 of the 16 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-27.
16 AI SEO tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 11 of 16 state recurring commission (69%). 8 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 7 of them 60 days or longer. 16 of 16 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 27, 2026.
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
| Program | Listed rate | Structure | Cookie | Network | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surfer SEO | Tiered from user's first payment — Starter (0-10 customers): '75% CPA' monthly / '15% of yearly subscription'; Silver (11-50): '100% CPA' monthly / '20% of yearly subscription'; Gold (51+): '125% CPA' monthly / '25% of yearly subscription' | One-time | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| CTRify | 35% per plugin license; 5% lifetime on platform credits and plans | Hybrid | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AISEO | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Arvow | 30% | Recurring | 90 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| GetGenie | up to 30% | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Link Whisper | 30%-40% | Recurring | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Machined | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| NEURONwriter | 30% on every payment | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Outrank | 30% | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Rank Prompt | 30% | Recurring | 60 days | GrowSumo (PartnerStack) | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| SearchApi | 30% recurring commission for 12 months per referred customer | Recurring | 60 days | GetRewardful | 2026-08-27 | Source ↗ |
| Keyword Insights | 20% | Recurring | 60 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Keywords.am | 20% | Recurring | 60 days | Referly | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| LowFruits | 20% | Recurring | 180 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| BrandWell | $500 flat per referral | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| MarketMuse | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
6 of 16 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 10 do not state one.
FirstPromoter, GetRewardful, GrowSumo (PartnerStack), PartnerStack, Referly, Rewardful
Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.
Surfer SEO, CTRify, AISEO, Arvow, GetGenie, Link Whisper, Machined, NEURONwriter, Outrank, Rank Prompt, SearchApi, Keyword Insights, Keywords.am, LowFruits, BrandWell, MarketMuse
SEO practitioners and agency operators who publish audits, walkthroughs, and tool-stack reviews.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
16 AI SEO tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 16 of the 16 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-27.
11 of the 16 listed AI SEO programs (69%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 3 state one-time payouts; 1 a hybrid of the two; 1 do not state a payout structure.
8 of 16 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 7 list 60 days or longer; 8 do not state a window in their recorded source.
4 of 16 list a published free plan and 9 list a free trial. 2 records do not state free-plan availability and 3 do not state trial availability.