Category

AI Marketing affiliate programs

16 AI marketing tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 14 of 16 state recurring commission (88%). 6 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 4 of them 60 days or longer. 16 of 16 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 22, 2026.

Marketing category facts

Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.

Programs listed
16
Source-verified
16 of 16
Recurring commission
14 (88%)
One-time / hybrid
0 / 1
Structure not stated
1
Median stated cookie
60 days
Cookies 60 days or longer
4 of 6
Cookie not stated
10
Published free plan
4 of 16
Free trial
9 of 16
Named network
8 of 16
Newest recorded check
August 22, 2026

The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.

AI marketing affiliate programs with the longest stated cookie windows
ProgramStated windowListed rateStructureSource
Dorik90 daysup to 40%RecurringSource ↗
AdsTurbo60 days30%RecurringSource ↗
Mixo60 days20%RecurringSource ↗

Every AI marketing program in this category

The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.

All 16 AI marketing affiliate programs with recorded terms and cited sources
ProgramListed rateStructureCookieNetworkCheckedSource
MakeUGC50%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Dorikup to 40%Recurring90 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
10Web30%RecurringNot statedImpact2026-08-22Source ↗
AdCreative.ai30%-40% tiered (Bronze 30%, Silver 35%, Gold 40%)RecurringNot statedPartnerStack2026-08-20Source ↗
AdsTurbo30%Recurring60 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
AISQ$200 per AISQ Meteor sale (one-time); 30% recurring starting, up to 50%, for individual toolsHybridNot statedAwin; iDevAffiliate2026-08-22Source ↗
Blaze30% for first 2 months, then 15% recurringRecurring30 daysFirstPromoter2026-08-22Source ↗
Kleap30%Recurring30 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Nextify AI30%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Ocoya30%Recurring60 daysNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Predis.ai30% recurring lifetimeRecurringNot statedFirstPromoter2026-08-20Source ↗
SharpAPI30% recurring commission on referred subscription revenue, lifetimeRecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Taplio30% commission for a full yearRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-08-21Source ↗
Atria25%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-08-22Source ↗
Mixo20%Recurring60 daysRewardful2026-08-22Source ↗
ElevateForward.aiNot statedNot statedNot statedPartnerStack2026-08-22Source ↗

Networks named in this category

8 of 16 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 8 do not state one.

Awin; iDevAffiliate, FirstPromoter, Impact, PartnerStack, Rewardful

Compare AI Marketing tools side by side

Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.

MakeUGC, Dorik, 10Web, AdCreative.ai, AdsTurbo, AISQ, Blaze, Kleap, Nextify AI, Ocoya, Predis.ai, SharpAPI, Taplio, Atria, Mixo, ElevateForward.ai

Who promotes AI Marketing tools

Growth and performance marketers who document the tooling behind their own campaigns.

Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.

AI Marketing affiliate program questions

How many AI marketing tools with affiliate programs are listed here?

16 AI marketing tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 16 of the 16 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.

Do AI marketing affiliate programs pay recurring commissions?

14 of the 16 listed AI marketing programs (88%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 1 a hybrid of the two; 1 do not state a payout structure.

How long is the referral cookie for AI marketing affiliate programs?

6 of 16 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 4 list 60 days or longer; 10 do not state a window in their recorded source.

Do AI marketing tools offer a free plan or a free trial?

4 of 16 list a published free plan and 9 list a free trial. 1 records do not state free-plan availability and 3 do not state trial availability.

← All 261 programs