How many AI video tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
37 AI video tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 37 of the 37 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.
37 AI video tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 26 of 37 state recurring commission (70%). 13 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 11 of them 60 days or longer. 37 of 37 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 22, 2026.
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
| Program | Stated window | Listed rate | Structure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Video Cut | 180 days | 30% first month, then 20% recurring | Recurring | Source ↗ |
| RepliQ | 180 days | 33% | Recurring | Source ↗ |
| InVideo | 120 days | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan | One-time | Source ↗ |
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
| Program | Listed rate | Structure | Cookie | Network | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) | 50% | One-time | 60 days | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| InVideo | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan | One-time | 120 days | Impact | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Pictory | Up to 50% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Steve AI | Up to 40% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Akool | 35% | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| HeyGen | 35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription driven | Recurring | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| RepliQ | 33% | Recurring | 180 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AI Video Cut | 30% first month, then 20% recurring | Recurring | 180 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AutoShorts.ai | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Claap | 30% for up to 2 years | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Fliki | 30% lifetime commission on every sale | Recurring | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Hera | 30% (capped at $100 per referral) | Not stated | Not stated | Cello | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Klap | 30% lifetime | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| PixVerse | 30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) | Recurring | 90 days | Impact | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| SendShort | 30% | Recurring | 60 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Short AI | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Submagic | 30% every month | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Syllaby | 30% lifetime | Recurring | 60 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Vidofy AI | 30% | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Zebracat | 30% lifetime | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Arcads | 25% | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Colossyan | 25%-50% | Recurring | 90 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Creatify | 25% | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Elai | 25% for first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| OpusClip | Earn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Rask AI | $500 per marketing qualified lead and 25% for business plan users | Hybrid | 60 days | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Synthesia | 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments | Not stated | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Crayo | 20% lifetime | Recurring | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Dubbix | 20% | Recurring | Not stated | Tapfiliate | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Gling | 20% for first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Neural Frames | 20% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Revid | 20% lifetime | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Riverside | Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) | Not stated | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| VEED | 20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% | Recurring | Not stated | Impact | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| GoEnhance AI | 10% | Recurring | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Descript | $25 commission for each new Descript subscriber that you refer | One-time | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Vidnoz | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
22 of 37 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 15 do not state one.
Cello, FirstPromoter, Impact, PartnerStack, Rewardful, Tapfiliate, Tolt
Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI), InVideo, Pictory, Steve AI, Akool, HeyGen, RepliQ, AI Video Cut, AutoShorts.ai, Claap, Fliki, Hera, Klap, PixVerse, SendShort, Short AI, Submagic, Syllaby, Vidofy AI, Zebracat, Arcads, Colossyan, Creatify, Elai, OpusClip, Rask AI, Synthesia, Crayo, Dubbix, Gling, Neural Frames, Revid, Riverside, VEED, GoEnhance AI, Descript, Vidnoz
YouTubers, course creators, and video editors whose audience asks how those production workflows are built.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
37 AI video tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 37 of the 37 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.
26 of the 37 listed AI video programs (70%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 4 state one-time payouts; 1 a hybrid of the two; 6 do not state a payout structure.
13 of 37 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 11 list 60 days or longer; 24 do not state a window in their recorded source.
23 of 37 list a published free plan and 15 list a free trial. 1 records do not state free-plan availability and 22 do not state trial availability.