video

Claap affiliate program

AI video messaging and meeting recorder for asynchronous team updates.

Verified

Claap is an AI video tool. Claap lists 30% for up to 2 years as recurring commission, through Rewardful. aifilliate checked these terms against the cited vendor source on 2026-08-20.

Commission
30% for up to 2 years
Structure
Recurring
Cookie window
Not stated
Network
Rewardful
Payout threshold
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
Yes
Checked
2026-08-20
EvidenceChecked against the vendor source

Recorded 2026-08-20. Affiliate terms change, so review the source before publishing a claim.

Open source ↗
Product notes

About Claap

Claap is a meeting recorder with an AI sales agent layer, aimed at companies and the advisors or influencers who recommend it. The affiliate program applies via a Notion form, tracks through Rewardful, and pays a commission whenever a referral converts to any paid plan.

Best for: Agencies implementing Claap for clients and influencers referring it to their communities; a separate ambassador track pays content creators on LinkedIn, TikTok, Twitter, or Instagram per qualifying post about the product.

Payout mechanics

The Rewardful dashboard shows referred leads, paying customers, and commission amounts. Commissions continue while the referred subscription renews, capped at two years. Referred customers receive their own discount (a larger cut on monthly commitments, a smaller one on annual), which helps affiliates close deals.

Promotion rules from the vendor

You cannot refer yourself or people working at your company. Tracking activates only from the lead's first visit through your link; a visitor who arrives otherwise cannot be attached afterward. A lead counts once the referral has entered payment details.

Verbatim from the recorded source

“BASIC For contributors $0 /license/month Try for free - 10 videos per user - 300 min (total)”

www.claap.io · free plan

“We offer three types of licenses, each tailored to different needs: 1. **Basic License**: This is our free option, offering essential features at no cost. 2. **Pro License**: You can record meetings with AI Notes. 3. **Business License**: This is our main license for Revenue Teams.”

www.claap.io · free trial
Decision notes

What affiliates should verify before promoting Claap

Confirm the commission basis, eligible plans, cookie attribution rules, payout timing, refund reversals, paid-ad restrictions, trademark rules, and regional eligibility directly with Claap. A high percentage can still be a mediocre offer when the plan price, conversion rate, or retention is poor. Numbers remain stubbornly contextual.

What commission does the Claap affiliate program pay?

Claap lists 30% for up to 2 years as recurring commission. aifilliate checked these terms against the cited vendor source on 2026-08-20.

How do I join the Claap affiliate program?

Open the official Claap affiliate program page and follow the vendor's application process. The recorded program is through Rewardful.