How many AI voice tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
41 AI voice tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 41 of the 41 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.
41 AI voice tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 26 of 41 state recurring commission (63%). 18 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 12 of them 60 days or longer. 41 of 41 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is August 22, 2026.
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
| Program | Stated window | Listed rate | Structure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LALAL.AI | 180 days | 30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months | Recurring | Source ↗ |
| Acoust | 90 days | 30% recurring for 24 months | Recurring | Source ↗ |
| Fireflies.ai | 90 days | Up to 30% for 12 months | Recurring | Source ↗ |
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
| Program | Listed rate | Structure | Cookie | Network | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LucroVox | 50% of first month, then 25% recurring | Hybrid | Not stated | ClickBank | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Praktika | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Listen2It | 40% recurring for 12 months | Recurring | 90 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Narration Box | 40% for first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Talkio AI | 40% | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Acoust | 30% recurring for 24 months | Recurring | 90 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| AI Song Maker | up to 30% recurring (commissionable up to 6 months per customer) | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Audionotes | 30% | Recurring | 30 days | Lemon Squeezy | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Fireflies.ai | Up to 30% for 12 months | Recurring | 90 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| FreeTTS | 30% recurring | Recurring | 60 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Happy Scribe | Up to 30% | Recurring | 60 days | Impact | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Krisp | up to 30% for the first 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | Impact | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| LALAL.AI | 30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months | Recurring | 180 days | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Listnr | 30% (12-month commission window) | Recurring | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| MeetGeek | 30% for 12 months | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Mubert | 30% | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| MusicAPI | 30% lifetime | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| MusicCreator AI | 30% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Speechify | earn 30% of every sale you refer | One-time | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Talkpal | 30% | Not stated | Not stated | Impact | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Tunee AI | 30% on first purchases, 15% on renewals (up to 12 months) | Recurring | 30 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Wondercraft | 30% | Recurring | 60 days | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| AudioPen | 25% for every sale of AudioPen Prime | One-time | 30 days | Lemon Squeezy | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Musicfy | 25% | Not stated | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Async | 25% recurring commission for every paid subscription | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Sembly AI | up to 25% | Recurring | Not stated | FirstPromoter | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Soundverse | 25% | Not stated | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Speak AI | 25% recurring | Recurring | 60 days | Rewardful | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| tl;dv | 25% of all referred payments with no limit | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| ElevenLabs | up to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Dubverse | 20% | Not stated | 45 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Jammable | 20% | One-time | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Murf AI | 20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer | Recurring | 90 days | PartnerStack | 2026-08-21 | Source ↗ |
| Voices AI | 20%-30% recurring (tiered: 20% Starter, 25% Pro, 30% Elite) | Recurring | Not stated | Tolt | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Retell AI | 15% per sale for 2 years | Recurring | Not stated | Dub | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| ELSA Speak | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Voice.ai | 10%-20% revenue share (tiered: Affiliate 10%, Partner 15%, Ambassador 20%) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Langua | 8.5% | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| Castmagic | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | Source ↗ |
| Heidi Health | $25 or $50 per referral | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
| SOUNDRAW | Minimum $25 per new subscriber | One-time | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-22 | Source ↗ |
25 of 41 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 16 do not state one.
ClickBank, Dub, FirstPromoter, Impact, Lemon Squeezy, PartnerStack, Rewardful, Tolt
Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.
LucroVox, Praktika, Listen2It, Narration Box, Talkio AI, Acoust, AI Song Maker, Audionotes, Fireflies.ai, FreeTTS, Happy Scribe, Krisp, LALAL.AI, Listnr, MeetGeek, Mubert, MusicAPI, MusicCreator AI, Speechify, Talkpal, Tunee AI, Wondercraft, AudioPen, Musicfy, Async, Sembly AI, Soundverse, Speak AI, tl;dv, ElevenLabs, Dubverse, Jammable, Murf AI, Voices AI, Retell AI, ELSA Speak, Voice.ai, Langua, Castmagic, Heidi Health, SOUNDRAW
Podcasters, audiobook producers, and dubbing-focused creators who work with recorded voice daily.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
41 AI voice tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 41 of the 41 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-08-22.
26 of the 41 listed AI voice programs (63%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 5 state one-time payouts; 1 a hybrid of the two; 9 do not state a payout structure.
18 of 41 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 12 list 60 days or longer; 23 do not state a window in their recorded source.
25 of 41 list a published free plan and 14 list a free trial. 2 records do not state free-plan availability and 17 do not state trial availability.