Comparison index
LLM Gateway affiliate program comparisons
21 side-by-side affiliate-program comparisons for LLM Gateway against other AI code tools. Every page compares published commission, cookie, network, and payout facts with cited sources. No page ranks the two programs.
LLM Gateway record →All Code programs →
Against other AI code tools 21
Same category — these are plausible alternatives.
- LLM Gateway vs AI/ML APIUp to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments)
- LLM Gateway vs AI2SQL30% on the first 3 subscription payments · 30-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs Base44$100 per successful referral · 30-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs Blink$100 flat per referred paying customer · 30-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs CodePal20% of net eligible subscription revenue · 60-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs CodeRabbit$30 per lead
- LLM Gateway vs Codexirra20% · 90-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs Context.dev25% recurring for up to 12 months
- LLM Gateway vs Devs.aiRate not stated · 180-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs Firecrawl25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing
- LLM Gateway vs Julius AI30% on the first 2 payments
- LLM Gateway vs Kilo CodeFlat one-time: $9.50 (Starter) / $24.50 (Pro) / $99.50 (Expert) per paying customer · 30-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs LovableEarn up to $100 for each first-time subscriber you refer
- LLM Gateway vs Massed Compute10% uncapped commission on GPU rentals (plus 20% audience discount codes)
- LLM Gateway vs Novita AI10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days · 60-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs RunPod10% for 6 months on referred customer payments (12% on product usage) via PartnerStack; in-house affiliate tier: 10% kickback on all referral spend
- LLM Gateway vs SheetMagic25% · 30-day cookie
- LLM Gateway vs testRigorRate not stated
- LLM Gateway vs Text2SQL.AIUp to $68.40 per sale
- LLM Gateway vs Vast.ai3% of referred users' lifetime spend (paid as referral credits; up to 75% cashable out via Stripe Connect, PayPal, or Wise)
- LLM Gateway vs Z.ai GLM Coding Plan10% of each invited friend first-order payment, paid as Z.ai credits (pending until 3 valid invites; +10% tiered bonus per cumulative 30 friends)