Comparison index
CodeRabbit affiliate program comparisons
21 side-by-side affiliate-program comparisons for CodeRabbit against other AI code tools. Every page compares published commission, cookie, network, and payout facts with cited sources. No page ranks the two programs.
CodeRabbit record →All Code programs →
Against other AI code tools 21
Same category — these are plausible alternatives.
- CodeRabbit vs AI/ML APIUp to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments)
- CodeRabbit vs AI2SQL30% on the first 3 subscription payments · 30-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs Base44$100 per successful referral · 30-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs Blink$100 flat per referred paying customer · 30-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs CodePal20% of net eligible subscription revenue · 60-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs Codexirra20% · 90-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs Context.dev25% recurring for up to 12 months
- CodeRabbit vs Devs.aiRate not stated · 180-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs Firecrawl25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing
- CodeRabbit vs Julius AI30% on the first 2 payments
- CodeRabbit vs Kilo CodeFlat one-time: $9.50 (Starter) / $24.50 (Pro) / $99.50 (Expert) per paying customer · 30-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs LLM Gateway1% of referred teams' LLM spend (paid as platform credits, non-withdrawable)
- CodeRabbit vs LovableEarn up to $100 for each first-time subscriber you refer
- CodeRabbit vs Massed Compute10% uncapped commission on GPU rentals (plus 20% audience discount codes)
- CodeRabbit vs Novita AI10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days · 60-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs RunPod10% for 6 months on referred customer payments (12% on product usage) via PartnerStack; in-house affiliate tier: 10% kickback on all referral spend
- CodeRabbit vs SheetMagic25% · 30-day cookie
- CodeRabbit vs testRigorRate not stated
- CodeRabbit vs Text2SQL.AIUp to $68.40 per sale
- CodeRabbit vs Vast.ai3% of referred users' lifetime spend (paid as referral credits; up to 75% cashable out via Stripe Connect, PayPal, or Wise)
- CodeRabbit vs Z.ai GLM Coding Plan10% of each invited friend first-order payment, paid as Z.ai credits (pending until 3 valid invites; +10% tiered bonus per cumulative 30 friends)