Side by side

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs OpusClip affiliate programs

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and OpusClip are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) lists 50%; OpusClip lists Earn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and OpusClip
Recorded termAI Studios (DeepBrain AI) VerifiedOpusClip Verified
Commission50%Earn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie window60 daysNot stated
NetworkNot statedNot stated
Payout threshold$29$20
Terms checked2026-08-212026-08-21
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
  • OpusClip pays out at a lower balance: $20 against $29.

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with OpusClip, and once with AI Studios (DeepBrain AI). Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Which record fits which promoter

  • AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): holds commissions until $29, which suits promoters expecting larger, less frequent payouts.
  • OpusClip: reaches a first payout sooner — its minimum starts at $20.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes the platform running the program.
  • OpusClip does not publish a cookie window.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) pays one-time commission and OpusClip pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and OpusClip. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) comparisons · All OpusClip comparisons