AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Synthesia affiliate programs
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Synthesia are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) lists 50%; Synthesia lists 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments through Rewardful. Both list a 60-day referral cookie. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) Verified | Synthesia Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% | 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments |
| Structure | One-time | Unlisted |
| Cookie window | 60 days | 60 days |
| Network | Not stated | Rewardful |
| Payout threshold | $29 | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
- Both list a 60-day referral cookie.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Synthesia does not publish whether the payout recurs.
- Synthesia does not publish a payout threshold.
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. Both list a 60-day referral cookie.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Synthesia. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.
Nearby comparisons
All AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) comparisons · All Synthesia comparisons