Fliki vs InVideo affiliate programs
Fliki and InVideo are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. Fliki lists 30% lifetime commission on every sale; InVideo lists 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan through Impact. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 30. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Fliki Verified | InVideo Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% lifetime commission on every sale | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan |
| Structure | Recurring | One-time |
| Cookie window | 30 days | 120 days |
| Network | Not stated | Impact |
| Payout threshold | $50 | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.
- InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 30.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 30 and day 120. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by InVideo, but no longer by Fliki.
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Fliki, and once with InVideo. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Which record fits which promoter
- Fliki: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 30-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
- InVideo: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 120-day window still credits slow conversions.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- InVideo does not publish a payout threshold.
- Fliki does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
Fliki pays recurring commission and InVideo pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 30.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Fliki and InVideo. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.