InVideo vs OpusClip affiliate programs
InVideo and OpusClip are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. InVideo lists 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan through Impact; OpusClip lists Earn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | InVideo Verified | OpusClip Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan | Earn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 120 days | Not stated |
| Network | Impact | Not stated |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | $20 |
| Terms checked | 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with OpusClip, and once with InVideo. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Which record fits which promoter
- InVideo: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
- OpusClip: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- OpusClip does not publish a cookie window.
- InVideo does not publish a payout threshold.
- OpusClip does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
InVideo pays one-time commission and OpusClip pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between InVideo and OpusClip. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.