InVideo vs Synthesia affiliate programs
InVideo and Synthesia are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. InVideo lists 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan through Impact; Synthesia lists 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments through Rewardful. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | InVideo Verified | Synthesia Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan | 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments |
| Structure | One-time | Unlisted |
| Cookie window | 120 days | 60 days |
| Network | Impact | Rewardful |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Different platforms: Impact against Rewardful, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
- InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 60.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 60 and day 120. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 90 is still credited by InVideo, but no longer by Synthesia.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Impact for InVideo and Rewardful for Synthesia, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- InVideo: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 120-day window still credits slow conversions.
- Synthesia: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
- Synthesia does not publish whether the payout recurs.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 60.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between InVideo and Synthesia. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.