InVideo vs VEED affiliate programs
InVideo and VEED are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. InVideo lists 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan through Impact; VEED lists 20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% through Impact. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | InVideo Verified | VEED Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan | 20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 120 days | Not stated |
| Network | Impact | Impact |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
- Both run on Impact, so one dashboard covers them.
What these terms mean in practice
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with VEED, and once with InVideo. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Which record fits which promoter
- InVideo: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
- VEED: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
- VEED does not publish a cookie window.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
InVideo pays one-time commission and VEED pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between InVideo and VEED. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.