Pictory vs Synthesia affiliate programs
Pictory and Synthesia are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. Pictory lists Up to 50%; Synthesia lists 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments through Rewardful. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Pictory Verified | Synthesia Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 50% | 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments |
| Structure | Recurring | Unlisted |
| Cookie window | Not stated | 60 days |
| Network | Not stated | Rewardful |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
Which record fits which promoter
- Pictory: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
- Synthesia: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
- Synthesia does not publish whether the payout recurs.
- Pictory does not publish a cookie window.
- Pictory does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Pictory and Synthesia. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.