Side by side

QuillBot vs Writesonic affiliate programs

QuillBot and Writesonic are AI writing tools that both run affiliate programs. QuillBot lists Up to 20% through PartnerStack; Writesonic lists 20% of every payment your customer makes, every month, for up to 12 months through FirstPromoter. Writesonic lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for QuillBot and Writesonic
Recorded termQuillBot VerifiedWritesonic Verified
CommissionUp to 20%20% of every payment your customer makes, every month, for up to 12 months
StructureUnlistedRecurring
Cookie window30 days60 days
NetworkPartnerStackFirstPromoter
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-08-222026-08-21
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Different platforms: PartnerStack against FirstPromoter, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
  • Writesonic lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30.

In common

  • Both are AI writing tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 30 and day 60. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 45 is still credited by Writesonic, but no longer by QuillBot.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — PartnerStack for QuillBot and FirstPromoter for Writesonic, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • QuillBot: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 30-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
  • Writesonic: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 60-day window still credits slow conversions.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
  • QuillBot does not publish whether the payout recurs.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

The payout structure is not stated for both programs. Writesonic lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between QuillBot and Writesonic. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All QuillBot comparisons · All Writesonic comparisons